Committee 2018

Whitlam "Wag" Malkoun

President
0419 832 992
president@prestonbullants.com.au

Mark Giuliano

Treasurer
0423 022 872
treasurer@prestonbullantsjfc.com.au

Suki Styant-Browne

Secretary
0419 390 425
contact@prestonbullantsjfc.com.au

David O'Brien

Auskick Coordinator
0405 431 990
david@redemu.com

Cameron Gibson

Canteen Coordinator
0432 634 954
c.gibson@hickory.com.au

John Pappas

Sponsorship & Property Steward
0439 884 990
johnp@damon-group.com.au

Melissa McCarthy

Uniform and Apparel
0417 354 881
melissamccarthy2@bigpond.com

Gabrielle Olarenshaw

Child Safe Compliance
0417 592 972
scottgab@hotmail.com

Nic Rush

Player Registrations & Girls' Football
0418 331 296
nic_rush@optusnet.com.au

Platinum Sponsor

  • Preston:

    555 High Street
  • Reservoir:

    268 Broadway
PO Box 4111
Gilberton LPO, Preston, 3072
contact@prestonbullantsjfc.com.au

Copyright © Preston Bullants Junior Football Club | Design and maintained by Meehan Design logo